SCHOOL STAFF

Principal: Mrs. Mary Blair……………………………………………………………………………………………… MBlair@stemail.org                                    Transitional Kindergarten: Mrs. Christine D’Agostino-Lotta……………………………. CLotta@stemail.org
Kindergarten: Mrs. Lisa Madariaga…………………………………………………………………………… LMadariaga@stemail.org
Grade 1: Mrs. Providence Fletcher…………………………………………………………………………….. PBFletcher@stemail.org                                    Grade 2: Mrs. Lisa Erman ……………………………………………………………………………………………. LErman@stemail.org
Grade 3: Mrs. Dana Theodore……………………………………………………………………………………… DTheodore@stemail.org
Grade 4: Ms. Lindsey Dall……………………………………………………………………………………………… LDall@stemail.org
Grade 5: Mrs. Katherine Louis …………………………………………………………………………………….. KLouis@stemail.org
Grade 6: Ms. Angelica Gonzales-Escobedo…………………………………………………………….. AGonzales@stemail.org
Grade 7: Mrs. Jean Ornelaz…………………………………………………………………………………………… JOrnelaz@stemail.org
Grade 8: Mr. Mike Muir………………………………………………………………………………………………….. MMuir@stemail.org
P.E./Athletic Director/Theater Arts: Mrs. Brenda Zaragoza …………………………….. BZaragoza@stemail.org
Technology Gr. TK-8: Mrs. Marge Sanchez……………………………………………………………… MSanchez@stemail.org
Music Gr. TK-2: Mrs. Patti McKenna …………………………………………………………………………. PMckenna@stemail.org
Music Gr. 3-8: Mr. Alex Nizzoli ……………………………………………………………………………………. ANizzoli@stemail.org
Visual Art Gr. 1-8: Mrs. Janet Charek………………………………………………………………………… JCharek@stemail.org
Spanish: Mrs. Tracie McCarron …………………………………………………………………………………. TMccarron@stemail.org

Librarian: Mrs. Jane Harrier                                                                                                                                                                                  TK and Kindergarten Assistants: Mrs. Marilyn Whitley, Mr. Kieran Rushton, Ms.Brianna Zaragoza, Ms. Sophia Centurion
Instructional Support: Mrs. Patti McKenna, Mrs. Renee Nagel, Mrs. Maria Ubas, Mrs.Theresa Vajnar, Mrs. Linda Delaney
Daycare Staff: Mrs. Renee Nagel, Mrs. Marilyn Whitley, Mrs. Maria Ubas, Mr. Kieran Rushton, Ms.Sophia Centurion, Ms. Brianna Zaragoza
Office and Finance: Mrs. Janet Charek, Mrs. Nancy Gillen, Ms. Missy Catherall, Mrs. Loretta Florez

 

St. Euphrasia School

17637 Mayerling St., Granada Hills, CA 91344

(818) 363-5515

(818) 832-6678 (Fax)

Awards