School Staff

St. Euphrasia Staff 2024-2025

NamePositionEmail
Ms. Lindsey DallPrincipalldall@stemail.org
Mrs. Jessica TranOffice Managerjtran@stemail.org
Mrs. Rachel CareyBusiness Managerrcarey@stemail.org
Ms. Missy CatherallHealth Room/Office Assistantmcatherall@stemail.org
Mrs. Christine D'Agostino-LottaTransitional Kindergarten Teacherclotta@stemail.org
Mrs. Lisa MadariagaKindergarten Teacherlmadariaga@stemail.org
Mrs. Providence FletcherGrade 1 Teacher / Vice Principalpbfletcher@stemail.org
Mrs. Brenda ZaragozaGrade 2 Teacher / Athletic Director / Theater Artsbzaragoza@stemail.org
Mrs. Dana TheodoreGrade 3 Teacherdtheodore@stemail.org
Ms. Ally JorgensonGrade 4 Teacherajorgenson@stemail.org
Mrs. Brittany AustGrade 5 Teacher
Mrs. Kari AlexanderGrade 6 Teacherkarialexander@stemail.org
Ms. Courtney ReynoldsGrade 7 Teacher
Ms. Sarah ToboGrade 8 Teacherstobo@stemail.org
Mr. Tristan SteinP.E. Teachertstein@stemail.org
Mrs. Patti McKennaMusic Teacher Gr. TK-2 / Spanish Teacher Gr. TK-2pmckenna@stemail.org
Mr. Alex NizzoliMusic Teacher Gr. 3-8anizzoli@stemail.org
Mrs. Janet CharekVisual Art Teacher Gr. 1-8jcharek@stemail.org
Mrs. Kathy LouisLearning Labklouis@stemail.org

St. Euphrasia Staff

 

NamePositionEmail
Ms. Lindsey DallPrincipalldall@stemail.org
Mrs. Jessica TranOffice Managerjtran@stemail.org
Mrs. Rachel CareyBusiness Managerrcarey@stemail.org
Ms. Missy CatherallHealth Room/Office Assistantmcatherall@stemail.org
Mrs. Christine D'Agostino-LottaTransitional Kindergarten Teacherclotta@stemail.org
Mrs. Lisa MadariagaKindergarten Teacherlmadariaga@stemail.org
Mrs. Providence FletcherGrade 1 Teacher / Vice Principalpbfletcher@stemail.org
Mrs. Brenda ZaragozaGrade 2 Teacher / Athletic Director / Theater Artsbzaragoza@stemail.org
Mrs. Dana TheodoreGrade 3 Teacherdtheodore@stemail.org
Ms. Ally JorgensonGrade 4 Teacherajorgenson@stemail.org
Mrs. Brittany AustGrade 5 Teacher
Mrs. Kari AlexanderGrade 6 Teacherkarialexander@stemail.org
Ms. Courtney ReynoldsGrade 7 Teacher
Ms. Sarah ToboGrade 8 Teacherstobo@stemail.org
Mr. Tristan SteinP.E. Teachertstein@stemail.org
Mrs. Patti McKennaMusic Teacher Gr. TK-2 / Spanish Teacher Gr. TK-2pmckenna@stemail.org
Mr. Alex NizzoliMusic Teacher Gr. 3-8anizzoli@stemail.org
Mrs. Janet CharekVisual Art Teacher Gr. 1-8jcharek@stemail.org
Mrs. Kathy LouisLearning Labklouis@stemail.org

St. Euphrasia School

17637 Mayerling St., Granada Hills, CA 91344

(818) 363-5515

(818) 832-6678 (Fax)

Awards